Congratulations! You are now registered for my LIVE Masterclass on Saturday, October 20th at
9am Pacific Time
11am Central Time
12pm Eastern Time

IMPORTANT NEXT STEP:

In the next few minutes you will get an email with your login details for this masterclass from raeeka@DatingWithConfidenceCoaching.com. Make sure you check your junk box or your spam/promotional/social box if you use gmail and add us to your safe list. 

If you don’t receive an email from us shortly, please contact our customer service at:
 Admin@DatingWithConfidenceCoaching.com

Let’s get your love life on the right track!